Calendar of Events

Sabbathday Lake Shaker Village

Address:

707 Shaker Road
New Gloucester, ME 04260

Contact:

Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

43.9833540, -70.3594140

 

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019
Thursday, 25 July, 2019
Friday, 26 July, 2019
Saturday, 27 July, 2019
Monday, 29 July, 2019
Tuesday, 30 July, 2019
Wednesday, 31 July, 2019
Thursday, 01 August, 2019
Friday, 02 August, 2019